Learn about new initiatives and how to get involved in cross-border research, digital storytelling, and building communities that support the advancement of new generations of scholars working across borders. Plus, hear presentations from our advisory board about their latest books.

If you have already registered, invite a friend or colleague to register and introduce them to our welcoming community. We are hosting two identical meetings so all members of our global community can attend. 

Join us for this engaging and interactive experience! 

Register for JIS Annual Meeting (A) Sep 14, 2021 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) >>
9AM (Los Angeles) // 11AM (Chicago/Mexico City) // 12PM (New York/Toronto) // 1PM (Rio de Janeiro) // 4PM (Bamako) // 5PM (London) // 6PM (Amsterdam/Cape Town/Cairo) // 7PM (Nairobi/Istanbul/Helsinki/Berlin) // 8PM (Dubai) // 9:30PM (Mumbai/New Delhi)

Register for JIS Annual Meeting (B) Sep 14, 2021 8:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) >>
5PM (Los Angeles) // 7PM (Chicago/Mexico City/Bogota) // 8PM (New York/Toronto) // 9PM (Rio de Janeiro) — Sep 15 — 7AM (Jakarta/Bangkok) // 8AM (Beijing) // 9AM (Seoul) // 10AM (Melbourne) // 12PM (Auckland)